Board of Directors

The Polish-Hungarian Chamber of Commerce’s management body is the Board, elected by the member companies for a three-year-long term. The current Board for the first term (started on 21.11.2019) consists of 11 members. The Board is chaired by the President. The Board holds its meetings at least once quarterly. The operational management of the Chamber is exercised by the General Director, who manages the work of the Chamber's Office.

The Chamber’s representation rights is vested in the President of the Chamber and the General Director acting independently, as well as in a Member of the Board or the Vice-President acting with the President or the General Director jointly.

Board of Directors

President of Management Board and General Director of Pharmaceutical Operations, Gedeon Richter Polska
General Director
General Director, Polish-Hungarian Chamber of Commerce
Vice President
President, Chamber of the Commerce and Industry in Katowice
Vice President, Polish Chamber of Commerce
Vice President
Founder and Managing Partner, Mikulski & Partners

Board Members

Member of the Board
Managing Director/CEO, TriGranit
Member of the Board
Managing Director, RODEN Road Design Polska
Member of the Board
Managing Director, Consulting Hungary
Member of the Board
Country Manager, SGS Dental
Member of the Board
Board Advisor, Raben Group

Marcin Sarapata

Legal adviser, Mikulski & Wspólnicy

Supervisory Board

Zsolt Pusztai

Chief Executive Officer, Aeroprodukt Zrt.
Enterpreneur, founder and owner of HUN-EX-POL company
Founder and Manager, Hungary Poland Legal

Advisory Board

Gábor Kónya

Commercial Counsellor, Embassy of Hungary in Warsaw

prof. Tamás Balázs

Managing partner, Balázs & Kovátsits Legal Partnership

Gábor Deák

President of the Supervisory Board, Wacław Felczak Foundation

Flóra Pálmay

Director of Department for International Affairs, Hungarian Chamber of Commerce and Industry

prof. UEK dr hab. Edward Molendowski

Department of International Commercial Affairs, Cracow University of Economics

Péter Lőrincze

Advisor, Hungarian Association of Entrepreneurs

Maciej Wasilewski

Honorary Consul of the Republic of Poland in Szentendre

Marek Kłoczko

President, Polish Chamber of Commerce

Erika Gönczi

Customer Service Leader, Trigo Group és Former Membership Manager, German-Hungarian Chamber of Industry and…